Johnstown Public Library

1913 Officers & Trustees

Source:  The following information was extracted from a booklet, Johnstown Public Library, 1913, Johnstown Historical Society, Johnstown, N.Y.


President - Fred Linus Carroll
Vice-President - W. W. Ellsworth
Secretary - Donald Fraser
Treasurer - William A. Hersey, Jr.



William T. Briggs
Fred Linus Carroll
Edward C. Decker
W. W. Ellsworth
James M. Evans
Donald Fraser
William A. Hersey, Jr.
Everett M. Kennedy
Edward C. McIntyre
Charles McKenzie
Harold B. Northrup
Borden D. Smith
Elliot S. Timerman
Michael Timmons
John W. Uhlinger




Return to Fulton County's GenWeb Page


Copyright 2003, Jeanette Shiel
All Rights Reserved.

Last updated Tuesday, 13-May-2008 13:12:05 PDT